CIRCULAR

Re: <u>Declaration of Promotion of Officers - Promotion Exercise 2009-10.</u>

Following is the list of officers selected for promotion to the cadre of Chief Manager in accordance with the provisions of the "Promotion Policy for Officers 2006". Orders of promotional postings will be issued to the officers in this list in due course of time. Promotion will be effective from the date the officer takes charge in his/her promoted cadre at the place/office/department where he/she will be posted.

These promotions would be subject to the outcome of any Court Case / Writ Petition subsisting or which may arise in this connection.

The result is available on Intranet at http://intranet.newindia.co.in.

CHIEF MANAGERS

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER (M/S)	S.R.NO.
1.	DUTT MAHESHWAR (DR)	14901
2.	KUMAR SURINDER (DR)	14902
3.	DABAS DALEL SINGH	15508
4.	SIROHI ASHOK KUMAR (DR)	15398
5.	FAKHRI ZULFIKAR FAKHRUDDIN	15623
6.	NILEKANI DINESH HANUMANTH	16033
7.	KHAMRAI MADHAB CHANDRA (DR)	14981
8.	JOGLEKAI V / A \ / C \ /	A 15087
9.	RAJESH / =	15276
10.	SHENOY ARVIND RANGANATH	<u> </u>
11.	BEHERE SANJEEVANI P.(MRS)	16039
12.	GUPTA RAVINDER NATH	7913
13.	SHANKAR M.(DR)	17705
14.	RAJPUROHIT RAVIKUMAR V.	7060
15.	HARSULKAR MILIND VASANTRAO	16907
16.	JAIN ARUN KUMAR (DR)	17687
17.	PUGAZHENDI K.(DR)	18041
18.	DINAKARAN GOURI RAJAN (MRS)	18573
19.	NAYAK RADHAKRISHNA (DR)	18314
20.	BEHERA PRABODHA KUMAR	17591
21.	JAYANTHI J.(MRS)	18574
22.	GUPTA GUNWANT SINGH	18569
23.	SHREERAM SALIGRAMA RAJARAO	18584
24.	LONGANI ARVIND KUMAR	18577
25.	SONAWANE DILIP RAMCHANDRA	12379
26.	JAIN V.K.	6950
27.	SINGH PARVINDER	10816
28.	SHARMA NEERAJ	7297
29.	SAXENA NEERA M.(MRS)	19555
30.	BHATTACHARYA SAMIRAN	19731

(N.TOPPO) DY. GENERAL MANAGER